Can I modify or cancel my order once it is submitted?
Unfortunately once an order has been placed, we cannot modify the order. You can however cancel your order 15 minutes after placing it by logging in to your account and selecting the "Orders" section. Please not you can only cancel the entire order, and modifications cannot be made to quantities or addresses. If you need to make changes we recommend you cancel the order completely and start again.